Upcoming events

Calendar

July 2021

Thursday July 29

10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Alan Brooks' Eagle Project Part 1

Friday July 30 12:00 am – Thursday August 5 11:59 pm

Sea Base 2021

Saturday July 31

10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Alan Brooks' Eagle Project Part 2

August 2021

Monday August 16

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PLC Meeting - All Patrol Leaders and Officers (No Troop Meeting)

Monday August 23

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Troop Meeting - First Meeting for Fall Season

Monday August 30

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Parent Meeting - One Parent Please Attend

October 2021

Saturday October 2

All Day
Fin, Fur, Con Merit Badge University

Friday October 22 6:00 pm – Sunday October 24 12:00 am

Fall Camporee - Tejas Caddo District

December 2021

Monday December 6

10:00 pm
Deadline for Court of Honor Rank and Merit Badge Recognition

Monday December 13

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Court of Honor

Monday December 27 9:00 am – Friday December 31 12:00 pm

Winter Camp

July 2022

Wednesday July 20 12:00 am – Wednesday July 27 11:59 pm

Philmont 2022