Upcoming events

Calendar

September 2021

Monday September 20

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Troop Meeting 7pm - Campout Meal Planning

Friday September 24 7:00 pm – Sunday September 26 11:00 am

September Campout @ Eisenhower SP on Lake Texoma

Sunday September 26

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Eagle Scout Ceremony for Cooper Clem , Max Neace and Chip Orchard

Monday September 27

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
PLC Meeting - All Patrol Leaders and Officers (No Troop Meeting)

October 2021

Monday October 4

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Troop Meeting 7PM

Monday October 11

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Advancement Night - Come Receive and Offer Rank/MB Signoff Help (No Troop Meeting)

Monday October 18

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Troop Meeting 7pm - Campout Meal Planning

Friday October 22 6:00 pm – Sunday October 24 12:00 pm

Fall Camporee - Tejas Caddo District

November 2021

Friday November 5 6:30 pm – Sunday November 7 11:00 am

Hiking Campout

December 2021

Monday December 6

10:00 pm
Deadline for Court of Honor Rank and Merit Badge Recognition

Monday December 13

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Court of Honor

Monday December 27 9:00 am – Friday December 31 12:00 pm

Winter Camp

March 2022

Saturday March 26

All Day
Fin, Fur, Con Merit Badge University

July 2022

Wednesday July 20 12:00 am – Wednesday July 27 11:59 pm

Philmont 2022